february, 2021

21feb19:30Mozart’s Heritage - Award Ceremony of Cziffra FestivalGergely Bogányi, János Balázs, Salzburg Chamber Soloists19:30

Event Details

Mozart: Piano Concerto No.23 in A Major KV 488 (J. Balázs)


Mozart: Symphony No.40 in G minor KV 550 (Salzburg Chamber Soloists)
Mozart: Concerto in E-flat for two pianos KV 365 (J. Balázs, G. Bogányi)

Cziffra Festival Awards will be handed out in the first part of the concert.

host: Ádám Bősze

Tickets: 10000 Ft, 8000 Ft, 6000 Ft, 5000 Ft, 4000 Ft, 3000 Ft, 2000 Ft

Key supporter: MVM, supported by:


Liszt Academy of Music

Leave A Comment

Go to Top